The Beer Bitch

I drink beer. I am a bitch.

Pizza Eggs

with one comment

I’ve been talking about pizza eggs for a while.  I could hear the doubt in Sean’s voice every time I brought it up, but I was convinced they would be a masterpiece.

Lo and behold: I was right.  Just like always.

I kid.  I’m just right sometimes, but I’m really happiest when my food hunches turn out to be extra delicious.

See evidence below:

Or not.  I can’t seem to figure out how to upload pictures.

I’ll be back.

Written by thebeerbitch

April 30, 2008 at 5:34 pm

Posted in Obsessions

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. They have this at Otto’s Pizza in NY. It’s amazing.

    Jeremy Pepper

    May 2, 2008 at 5:06 am


Leave a Reply

