The Beer Bitch

I drink beer. I am a bitch.

Candy making and fooling around because I have the day off

with one comment

I’ve been making candy this afternoon because I have the day off. I think it’s the first day off in two weeks. So here’s what we’ve been up to:

MarshmallowsHomemade marshmallows.

Almond ToffeeDark chocolate and fleur de sel almond toffee.

And snacks…

French Double Cream

DSC00618

Pale31

Nom

Nom nom nom. These cheese and crackers are pretty good.

Written by thebeerbitch

December 15, 2008 at 2:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I had very similar cheese and crackers… though I spent the day playing in the snow instead of making candy…

    CamiKaos

    December 15, 2008 at 3:33 am


Leave a Reply

